Thankful | Fort Worth Family Photographer

What a joy it is to photograph this family! They will always be special to me. A few months after getting married I was looking for a new job and since I’ve always loved kids, I got on a site to find a job as a nanny. The first time I went to their house I met the sweetest little 7 month old twins! I nannied for them on and off for years and though I don’t see them too often now, it has been lovely watching them grow and getting to capture this sweet family year after year. This session of theirs is one of my favorites yet with the beautiful fall colors! I always think how thankful I am for those who have supported my journey as a photographer and I am so grateful for their encouragement and friendship.  So thank you again, K family! For everything ❤

Leave a Reply

