Just Dance | Fort Worth Family Photographer

Beautiful leaves, sunshine, a gorgeous little red head, and a mama and dad who are practically still newlyweds (see photos towards the end). All these things made this an amazing session and I am definitely craving these lovely colors again! (Don’t get me wrong, I’m excited for Spring and Summer too.)  I always hope you will feel comfortable enough to just relax and love on your family at a session. Most of the time, I’ll ask you to look at each other, not at the black box in front of my face 😉 I love when true personalities shine through. This sweet one loves dancing and music!! My favorite is when her daddy played a song on his phone at the end and she busted a move (last photo.) Lots of love to these sweet three!! I’d love y’all even if we weren’t family ❤

Leave a Reply

