Sisters | Fort Worth Newborn Photographer

Three little girls!! This home is blessed with the sweetest little ones, and their newest princess was incredibly precious! I know how wonderful sisters are, coming from a family of three girls myself, so I was so glad they asked me to do her newborn shoot. This session took place when I was 36 weeks pregnant and proved to be quite a challenge since for my newborn sessions I am typically hauling props in and out of a home, down on the ground or up on a step-ladder to get the perfect angle. Whew! Difficult but fun and I just loved the images of their newest sweet girl. Thanks for being patient, too since I am blogging this just a little bit late. Also, included is one of my favorites in the category of guess-what-my-daddy-does-so-don’t-mess-with-me. (:

IMG_8054Ramirez17

IMG_7876Ramirez5

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Untitled-8collage2

 

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

 

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

INewborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

Newborn photography, sweet, baby girl, fort worth photographer

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

