Six month old F | Fort Worth Baby Photographer

This gorgeous girl just so happens to be my niece! She was such a joy to photograph and gave us plenty of smiles! It was also special for me to get a chance to use my grandmother’s chair for the first time. I know she was looking down just thrilled to have such a pretty little one propped up in it. When it is not being used as a photo prop, it sits in my front room and I think of her whenever I pass by it. A beautiful day, a vintage chair, some dainty details (her mama made that tutu and headband, ahh!), and a sweet little girl was a fantastic recipe for success! Also, I adore her “my favorite things” shot…she just loves her bear and I know her mama and daddy will have so much fun looking back and remembering what she loved at this time!

IMG_6279ewm

collage1

IMG_6550e

IMG_6562e

IMG_6537e

IMG_6640e

IMG_6722e

IMG_6653ebw

collage2

IMG_6817ewm

Leave a Reply

